Pasang Iklan
Pasang Iklan

Album My Diary – Mocca [2002]

Pasang Iklan


Pasang Iklan
List of Song Album My Diary Mocca [2002]
    1. Once Upon A Time
    2. Secret Admirer
    3. Twist Me Around
    4. What If
    5. Me And My Boyfriend
    6. Dream
    7. When The Moonlight Shines
    8. And Rain Will Fall
    9. Life Keeps On Turning
    10. Goodnight Song
    11. Sunday Afternoon
    12. My Only One
    13. I Remember
    14. Telephone
Pasang Iklan

Website Lirik Lagu dan Terjemahan oleh WEBWI.INFO

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *